Calendar

Jun
23
Fri
KNXV-TV (ABC) Sonoran Living
Jun 23 @ 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm

Segment Time:
9:00-10:00 a.m. PT*
(actual interview will be 3-5 mins within this block)
LIVE
“Sonoran Living Live”
www.abc15.com/content/sonoranliving

www.facebook.com/sonoranliving

@sonoranliving

Jun
24
Sat
KSCO-AM Interview w/ Jackie Tucker
Jun 24 @ 6:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Sat., June 24
3:00-3:30 p.m. PT
LIVE
KSCO-AM (1080)
“Stepping in with Nurse Jackie Tucker”
http://ksco.com
http://ksco.com/the-costa-report/69-podcasts/45310-stepping-in

Jul
3
Mon
WHOW-AM Interview w/ Seth Laurence
Jul 3 @ 10:05 am – 10:30 am

Mon., July 3
7:05-7:30 a.m. PT
9:05-9:30 a.m. CT
LIVE
WHOW-AM (1520)
“Around Central Illinois”
http://www.dewittdailynews.com

Jul
5
Wed
KSCO-AM Interview w/ Tara Magpusao
Jul 5 @ 4:15 pm – 5:00 pm

Wed., July 5
1:15-2:00 p.m. PT
LIVE
KSCO-AM (1080)
“Health & Happiness with Health Coach Tara”
Salinas – Monterey, CA
http://ksco.com
https://www.facebook.com/HealWithTara

WRFG-FM Interview w/ Dr. Asha Bhoomka
Jul 5 @ 6:28 pm – 7:00 pm

Wed., July 5
3:28-4:00 p.m. PT
6:28-7:00 p.m. ET
LIVE

WRFG-FM (89.3)
“Health Issues Today”
Atlanta, GA
http://www.wrfg.org
@wrfg_radio

Jul
7
Fri
WTSP-TV (CBS) Tampa FL
Jul 7 @ 9:00 am – 10:00 am

Segment Time:
9:00-10:00 a.m. ET
WTSP-TV (CBS)
“Studio 10”
http://www.wtsp.com
http://www.wtsp.com/features/studio10
@WTSP10News
@MClayton83NYG
@stephaniewebb13

Jul
13
Thu
WKES-FM Interview w/ Ron Maxwell
Jul 13 @ 9:30 am – 9:45 am

Thurs., July 13
9:30-9:45 a.m. ET
LIVE
WKES-FM (91.1)
“New Day Florida”
https://www.moodyradioflorida.fm